Kent Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Kent ISD
* Godwin Heights
* Comstock Park Public Schools
* Godfrey-Lee Public Schools
* Forest Hill Public Schools
* East Grand Rapids Public Schools
* Kelloggsville Public Schools
* Rockford Public Schools
* Wyoming Public Schools
* Thornapple Kellogg Schools
* Northview Public Schools
* Kent City Community Schools
* Byron Center Public Schools
* Lowell Area Schools
* Sparta Area Schools
* Grandville Calvin Christian Schools
* Caledonia Community Schools
* Covenant House Academy Grand Rapids
* Cedar Springs Public Schools
* Grandville Public Schools

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Kent Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help