AppliTrack - Wayne County Schools Employment Network


The Wayne County Schools Employment Network was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Allen Park Public Schools
* Cornerstone Charter Schools
* Crestwood School District
* Dearborn Heights School District No. 7
* Detroit Community Schools
* Detroit Edison Public School Academy
* Hamilton Academy
* Education Achievement Authority of Michigan
* Garden City Public Schools
* George Washington Carver Academy
* Gibraltar School District
* Grosse Ile Township Schools
* Grosse Pointe Public School System
* Hinoki International School
* Huron School District
* Inkster Public Schools
* Lincoln Park Public Schools
* Melvindale Northern Allen Park Public Schools
* New Paradigm Glazer Academy
* New Paradigm Loving Academy
* Northville Public Schools
* Oakland International Academy
* River Rouge School District
* Riverview Community School District
* Romulus Community Schools
* Southgate Community School District
* Starr Detroit Academy
* Trenton Public Schools
* Van Buren Public Schools
* Wayne County RESA
* Westwood Community School District
* Widening Advancements for Youth
* Woodhaven-Brownstown School District
* Wyandotte Public Schools
* Hamtramck Public Schools
* Ecorse Public Schools
* American Internation Academy
* Voyager Academy
* Hope Academy
* Timbuktu Academy
* Detroit Service Learning Academy
* Harper Woods School District

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Wayne County Schools Employment Network directly.

For technical questions regarding the AppliTrack system, please contact the AppliTrack help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help >>