Vermilion County Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Oakwood Community Unit School District 76
* Hoopeston Area Community Unit School District #11
* Westville School District #2
* Vermilion Association for Special Education
* Vermilion Regional Office of Education

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Vermilion County Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help