The Lake County Educational Service Center Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts.

The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Auburn Joint Vocational School District
* Chardon Local Schools
* Fairport Harbor Exempted Village School District
* Geauga County ESC/Lake Geauga Computer Association
* Lake County E.S.C.
* Madison Local School District
* Painesville City Local School District
* Riverside Local School District
* Willoughby-Eastlake City School District

To establish a complete pre-employment file for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Lake County Educational Service Center directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help