South East Education Cooperative Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* South East Education Cooperative
* Milnor Public School
* Wyndmere Public School
* Jamestown Public School District
* Maple Valley Public School District
* Wahpeton Public School District
* Griggs County Central School District 18
* Midkota Public School
* Lisbon Public School District 19
* Kindred Public School District
* Litchville-Marion School District
* Enderlin Area School
* Sargent Central Public School District
* Montpelier Public Schools
* Richland School District 44
* Northern Cass School Dist 97
* Lidgerwood School District 28
* Lamoure School District 8
* Fairmount School District 18
* Hankinson School District 8
* Ellendale School District 40
* Kulm School District 7
* Valley City School District 2
* Edgeley School District 3
* Central Cass School District 17

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact South East Education Cooperative Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help