Butler County Area Application Consortium was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:

* Butler Technology and Career Development School
* Butler County ESC
* Edgewood City Schools
* Hamilton City School District
* Lakota Local Schools
* Monroe Local Schools
* Talawanda Schools

* Ross Local Schools
* Fairfield City School District
* New Miami Local School Dist

To establish a complete pre-employment file, for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Butler County Area Application Consortium directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help