The Wayne County Schools Employment Network was formed to offer candidates a single place to apply for a position in multiple districts. The consortium consists of the following districts:
  • Allen Park Public Schools
  • American Montessori Academy
  • Chandler Park Academy
  • Clara B. Ford Academy
  • Cornerstone Charter Schools
  • Crestwood School District
  • Dearborn Academy
  • Dearborn Heights School District No. 7
  • Dearborn Public Schools
  • Detroit Community Schools
  • Detroit Service Learning Academy
  • Ecorse Public Schools
  • Flat Rock Community Schools
  • Garden City Public Schools
  • George Washington Carver Academy
  • Gibraltar School District
  • Grosse Ile Township Schools
  • Hamilton Academy
  • Hamtramck Public Schools
  • Harper Woods School District
  • Huron School District
  • Lincoln Park Public Schools
  • Melvindale Northern Allen Park Public Schools
  • New Paradigm Glazer Loving Academy
  • Northville Public Schools
  • River Rouge School District
  • Romulus Community Schools
  • Southgate Community School District
  • Summit Academy North Schools
  • Taylor School District
  • Trenton Public Schools
  • Trix Academy
  • University Prep School - Detroit
  • Van Buren Public Schools
  • Vista Meadows Academy
  • Wayne County RESA
  • Wayne-Westland Community Schools
  • Weston Preparatory Academy
  • Westwood Community School District
  • Widening Advancements for Youth
  • Woodhaven-Brownstown School District
  • Wyandotte Public Schools
* Covenant House Academy Central (District)
* Oakland International Academy
* Detroit Public Safety Academy
* Advanced Technology Academy
* Voyageur Academy
* Redford Union School District No 1
* Barack Obama Leadership Academy
* Ace Academy
* New Bedford Academy
To establish a complete pre-employment file for any of the districts above please complete the online application. Your application materials will be retained in active status for one school year.

The Districts below within Wayne County have standalone accounts and are not part of the consortium, however they cross-post their jobs to our website. For these Districts you will need to complete a separate application:
  • Grosse Point Public Schools
  • Livonia Public Schools

Need Help?

We're here to help! For questions regarding position qualifications or application procedures, please contact Wayne County Schools Employment Network directly.

For technical questions regarding the Applicant Tracking system, please contact the Applicant Tracking help desk using the Request Technical Help link below.
Request Technical Help